Contact


Management, booking Scandinavia
Charlotte Udø Kjeldsberg
T: +47 907 95 345
charlotte@barokksolistene.com

 

Booking, worldwide
Sam Weatherstone, IMG Artists
T: +44 20 7957 5839
sweatherstone@imgartists.com

 

Press contact
Lucy Maxwell-Stewart, Red House Productions
T:+46 70 388 02 55
lucy@redhousepr.com

 

Record Label
Matthew Cosgrove, Rubicon Classics
T: +44 7703 20 20 23
matthew.cosgrove@rubiconclassics.com

 

Artistic Leader
Bjarte Eike
T: +45 206 07 268
b.eike@icloud.com

 

Webmaster
Johannes Lundberg
T: +46 705 78 16 48
johannes@gac.se